CONTACT US

We want to hear from you!

Our mailing address is Physics Consultants, Inc. PO Box 295, Gray, ME 04039 our main office number is 207-773-1313 our fax line is 207-772-9050 and our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Individual email addresses for our staff are listed here for you and we welcome your questions and encourage you to contact us.

If you do not know which staff person to direct your questions to, please use our main email address: admin@pciphysics.com.

 

David Scaduto, Radiation Physicist dscaduto@pciphysics.com

Ed Cheever, Radiation Physicist echeever@pciphysics.com

Julie Sheets, IT and Data Administrator jsheets@pciphysics.com

Laura Coroi, Radiation Physicist lcoroi@pciphysics.com

Ryan Zipper, Radiation Physicist/ Marketing Director rzipper@pciphysics.com

Sara Perry, Operations Director sperry@pciphysics.com

Terry Zipper, Chairman/ Senior Physicist tzipper@pciphysics.com

Tom Persico, Radiation Therapy Physicist tpersico@pciphysics.com