CONTACT US

We want to hear from you!

Our mailing address is Physics Consultants, Inc. PO Box 6749, Portland, ME 04103 our main office number is 207-773- 1313 our fax line is 207-772-9050 and our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Individual email addresses for our staff are listed here for you and we welcome your questions and encourage you to contact us.

If you do not know which staff person to direct your questions to, please use our main email address: admin@pciphysics.com.

 

Terry Zipper, President and Senior Physicist tzipper@pciphysics.com

Nicky Hamann, Vice President and Billing Administrator nhamann@pciphysics.com

Ron Ouellette, Senior Physicist rouellette@pciphysics.com

Tom Persico, Radiation Therapy Physicist tpersico@pciphysics.com

Sara Perry, IT and Data Administrator sperry@pciphysics.com

Ed Cheever, Radiation Physicist echeever@pciphysics.com

Ryan Zipper, Radiation Physicist/ Marketing Director rzipper@pciphysics.com

Laura Coroi, Radiation Physicist lcoroi@pciphysics.com